image/svg+xml
Select a destination or hotel

Hotels in cities

Helsinki

Lapland Hotels Bulevardi

Tampere

Lapland Hotels Tampere

Lapland Hotels Arena

Oulu

Lapland Hotels Oulu

Kuopio

Lapland Hotels Kuopio

Rovaniemi

Lapland Hotels Sky Ounasvaara

Hotels in Lapland

Levi

Lapland Hotels Sirkantähti

Ylläs

Lapland Hotels Ylläskaltio

Lapland Hotels Äkäshotelli

Lapland Hotels Saaga

Lapland Hotels SnowVillage

Olos

Lapland Hotels Olos

Rovaniemi

Lapland Hotels Sky Ounasvaara

Lapland Hotels Bear's Lodge

Lapland Hotels Ounasvaara Chalets

Pallas

Lapland Hotels Pallas

Saariselkä

Lapland Hotels Riekonlinna

Kilpisjärvi

Lapland Hotels Kilpis

Hetta

Lapland Hotels Hetta

Luosto

Lapland Hotels Luostotunturi

Select a destination or hotel
Arr:
Dep:
room
adult, children
Adults
2
Children (0-12 years)
0
Adults
2
Children (0-12 years)
0
Adults
2
Children (0-12 years)
0
Adults
2
Children (0-12 years)
0
Add room
Close
Select dates
Do you have a promo or corporate code?
Add the promo code or corporate ID here

Arr:
Dep:
Loading availability
Control not found txtArrayOfSearchMasksAsJSON!

People and
contact information

Lapland Hotels Team

Customer service and sales +358 (0)16 3232
Group bookings +358 (0)16 3200 200

Lapland Hotels
Yrjö Kokontie 4
99300 Muonio
sales@laplandhotels.com
name.surename@laplandhotels.com

Business ID: 2199747-9

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ari Vuorentausta
CEO, Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)400 419 896
ari.vuorentausta@laplandhotels.com

Jyrki Niva
CEO, Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)400 692069
jyrki.niva@laplandsafaris.fi

Jukka Haukkala
CFO
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)400 364 672
jukka.haukkala@laplandhotels.com

Rami Korhonen
COO, Lapland Safaris
Product Development Director, Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris

+358 400 561607
rami.korhonen@laplandsafaris.fi

Juhani Huhtala
Chief Development Officer / Kehitysjohtaja
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 5027 640
juhani.huhtala@laplandsafaris.com

Finance & Human Resources

Jukka Haukkala
CFO
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)400 364 672
jukka.haukkala@laplandhotels.com

Taru Tahvanainen
Human Resource Manager
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0) 400 690 543
taru.tahvanainen@laplandhotels.com

 

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & SERVICE DEVELOPMENT

Milla Haapanen
Head of Marketing
Markkinointi, viestintä, verkkokauppa
Lapland Hotels & Safaris
+358 50 3926 249
milla.haapanen@laplandhotels.com

Eine Vaarala
Marketing Manager, Lapland
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0) 40 720 4610
eine.vaarala@laplandhotels.com

Aino Ikonen
Marketing Manager, urban hotels and restaurants
Lapland Hotels
+358 40 7567686
aino.ikonen@laplandhotels.com

Julián Amorrich
Digital Marketing Manager
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 181 6025
julian.amorrich@laplandsafaris.fi

Rami Korhonen
COO, Lapland Safaris
Product Development Director, Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris

+358 400 561607
rami.korhonen@laplandsafaris.fi

Maria Astrén
Service Development
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 484 1680
maria.astren@laplandsafaris.fi

Oona Kuru
Application Specialist
Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)16 323 6012
oona.kuru@laplandhotels.com

Juha Yli-Rahnasto
Application Specialist
Lapland Hotels
+358 40 5722491
juha.yli-rahnasto@laplandhotels.com

 

Sales

International sales

Asko Antikainen
Sales Director
Asia,  India & Middle East
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 531 3393
asko.antikainen@laplandsafaris.fi

Mikael Rissanen
Sales Manager
Italy, UK, Ireland, Greece
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 8272507
mikael.rissanen@laplandsafaris.fi

Marika Tomminen
Sales Manager
German speaking countries, Australia
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 179 5705
marika.tomminen@laplandsafaris.fi

Sébastien Brosseau
Sales Manager
France, Spain, Portugal, USA, South Africa
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 900 3723
sebastien.brosseau@laplandsafaris.fi

Hanna Kumpu
Sales Manager
Holland, Belgium
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 711 8863
hanna.kumpu@laplandsafaris.fi

Igor Karymov
Sales Manager
Russia, Ukraine, Russian speaking countries
Lapland Hotelsand Lapland Safaris
igor.karymov@laplandhotels.com
+358 (0) 50 4004197

 

Domestic sales

Kirsi Sippo
Sales Executive for Leisure Groups
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)16 3200207
kirsi.sippo@laplandhotels.com

 

Corporate Sales Team

Milla Ylinampa
Sales Manager
Oulu

Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+ 358 (0)40 5777849
milla.ylinampa@laplandhotels.com

Maarit Uutela
Sales Manager
Helsinki and Turku

Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)40 4854817
maarit.uutela@laplandhotels.com

Jari Hakovirta
Sales Manager
Tampere

Lapland Hotels
+358 40 5545971
jari.hakovirta@laplandhotels.com

Elena Chiksoeva
Sales Manager (on parental leave)
Kuopio
Lapland Hotels
Please contact Lapland Hotels Kuopio's
Hotel Manager Miia Siltala.

 

Area general managers

Tomi Kuosmanen
Area General Manager, Muonio-Enontekiö
Lapland Hotels
+358 40 069 4639
tomi.kuosmanen@laplandsafaris.fi

Tommy Sippo
Area General Manager, Levi-Ylläs
Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)40 8403262
tommy.sippo@laplandhotels.com

Leena Turunen
Area General Manager, Helsinki-Oulu-Tampere-Kuopio
Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)44 5450545
leena.turunen@laplandhotels.com

Pekka Kuusisto
Area General Manager, Luosto-Saariselkä
Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)40 827 5567
pekka.kuusisto@laplandhotels.com

 

Hotels General Managers and Hotel Managers

Hotels in Lapland

LAPLAND HOTELS LUOSTOTUNTURI

Pekka Kuusisto
Area General Manager, Luosto-Saariselkä
+358 40 8275567
pekka.kuusisto@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELSRIEKONLINNA

Heli Hirvasvuopio
Hotel Manager
+358 40 8364884
heli.hirvasvuopio@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS BEAR’S LODGE

Outi Gullstén
Hotel and Restaurant Manager
+358 40 5899537
outi.gullsten@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS OUNASVAARA CHALETS

Mira Söderlund
Hotel Manager
+358 40 5632605
mira.soderlund@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS SKY OUNASVAARA

Mira Söderlund
Hotel Manager
+358 40 5632605
mira.soderlund@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS YLLÄSKALTIO

Anette Huutola
Hotel and Restaurant Manager
+358 40 1842005
anette.huutola@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS ÄKÄSHOTELLI

Tommy Sippo
Area General Manager, Levi-Ylläs
+358 40 8403262
tommy.sippo@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS SAAGA

Annukka Taljavirta
Hotel Manager
+358 40 5823978
annukka.taljavirta@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS KILPIS

Laura Hokajärvi
Hotel Manager
+358 400 985 112
laura.hokajarvi@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS OLOS

Sari Oja
Hotel Genaral Manager
+358 40 5222008
sari.oja@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS HETTA

Pisko Kopra
Hotel and Restaurant Manager
+358 400 322736 
pisko.kopra@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS SIRKANTÄHTI

Tapani Jäppinen
Hotel and Restaurant Manager
+358 40 0364483
tapani.jappinen@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS SNOWVILLAGE

Hanna Vieno
Destination Manager
+358 40 5247856
hanna.vieno@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS PALLAS

Janne Oja
Hotel and Restaurant Manager
+358 50 3504589
janne.oja@laplandhotels.com

Urban Hotels

LAPLAND HOTELS BULEVARDI

Saija Syväjärvi
Hotel General Manager
+358 401839106
saija.syvajarvi@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS OULU

Marjo Wallin
Hotel General Manager
+358 40 4823086
marjo.wallin@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS TAMPERE

Janne Mönkkönen
Hotel General Manager
+358 400 701451
janne.monkkonen@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS KUOPIO

Miia Siltala
Hotel General Manager
+358 40 3526472
miia.siltala@laplandhotels.com

Restaurants

Esa-Matti Tamminen
Restaurant Operations Director
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 502 6486
et@laplandhotels.com

Tero Mäntykangas
Head Chef
Lapland Hotels
puh/ tel +358 (0)400 891 544
tero.mantykangas@laplandhotels.com

 

Ski Operations

Tuomo Poukkanen
General manager of ski operations
Ylläs Ski
+358 (0)400 746718
tuomo.poukkanen@laplandhotels.com

Juhani Roininen
General manager of ski operations
Lapland Ski Resort Ounasvaara
+358 (0)400-629321
juhani.roininen@laplandhotels.com

Janne Kuusela
Manager of ski operations
Lapland Ski Resort Luosto
+358 (0)40 7192794
janne.kuusela@laplandhotels.com

Markus Pietikäinen
Manager of ski operations
Lapland Ski Resort Olos-Pallas
+358 40 516 7971
markus.pietikäinen@laplandhotels.com

Snow Village