image/svg+xml

People and
contact information

For holiday
For work
See map
Select a destination or hotel

Hotels in cities

Tampere

Lapland Hotels Tampere

Oulu

Lapland Hotels Oulu

Helsinki

Lapland Hotels Bulevardi

Rovaniemi

Lapland Hotels Sky Ounasvaara

Hotels in Lapland

Levi

Lapland Hotels Sirkantähti

Ylläs

Lapland Hotels Ylläskaltio

Lapland Hotels Äkäshotelli

Lapland Hotels Saaga

Olos

Lapland Hotels Olos

Rovaniemi

Lapland Hotels Sky Ounasvaara

Lapland Hotels Bear's Lodge

Lapland Hotels Ounasvaara Chalets

Pallas

Lapland Hotels Pallas

Saariselkä

Lapland Hotels Riekonlinna

Kilpisjärvi

Lapland Hotels Kilpis

Hetta

Lapland Hotels Hetta

Luosto

Lapland Hotels Luostotunturi

Select a destination or hotel
room, adult, children
Adults
2
Children
0
Adults
2
Children
0
Adults
2
Children
0
Adults
2
Children
0
Add room
Close
Select dates
Arr:
Dep:
Insert your discount code or corporate id here.

Arr:
Dep:
Loading availability

Lapland Hotels Team

Customer service and sales +358 (0)16 3232
Group bookings +358 (0)16 3200 200

Lapland Hotels
Yrjö Kokontie 4
99300 Muonio
sales@laplandhotels.com
name.surename@laplandhotels.com

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ari Vuorentausta
CEO, Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)400 419 896
ari.vuorentausta@laplandhotels.com

Jyrki Niva
CEO, Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)400 692069
jyrki.niva@laplandsafaris.fi

Esa-Matti Tamminen
Restaurant Operations Director
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 502 6486
et@laplandhotels.com

Jukka Haukkala
CFO
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)400 364 672
jukka.haukkala@laplandhotels.com

Asko Antikainen
Sales Director
Asia,  India & Middle East
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 531 3393
asko.antikainen@laplandsafaris.fi

Rami Korhonen
COO, Lapland Safaris
Product Development Director, Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris

+358 400 561607
rami.korhonen@laplandsafaris.fi

Finance & Human Resources

Jukka Haukkala
CFO
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)400 364 672
jukka.haukkala@laplandhotels.com

Taru Tahvanainen
Human Resource Manager
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0) 400 690 543
taru.tahvanainen@laplandhotels.com

 

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & SERVICE DEVELOPMENT

Hanna-Maaret Heikurainen
Marketing Director
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 050 3716337
hanna.heikurainen@laplandhotels.com

Juuso Holstein
Creative, Community Manager
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 5425544
juuso.holstein@laplandhotels.com

Eine Vaarala
Marketing Manager
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0) 40 720 4610
eine.vaarala@laplandhotels.com

Julián Amorrich
Digital Marketing Manager
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 181 6025
julian.amorrich@laplandsafaris.fi

Rami Korhonen
COO, Lapland Safaris
Product Development Director, Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris

+358 400 561607
rami.korhonen@laplandsafaris.fi

Tuuli Kinnunen
Service Development
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 637 6183
tuuli.kinnunen@laplandsafaris.fi

Oona Kuru
Systems specialist
Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)16 323 6012
oona.kuru@laplandhotels.com

 

Sales

International sales

Asko Antikainen
Sales Director
Asia,  India & Middle East
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 531 3393
asko.antikainen@laplandsafaris.fi

Minna Keskinen
Sales Manager
Norway, Sweeden, Denmark
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)16 559 4423
minna.keskinen@laplandhotels.com

Jarkko Juutilainen
Sales Manager
Japan
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)16 323 4321
jarkko.juutilainen@laplandhotels.com

Mikael Rissanen
Sales Manager
Italy, UK, Ireland, Greece
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 8272507
mikael.rissanen@laplandsafaris.fi

Marika Tomminen
Sales Manager
German speaking countries, Australia
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 179 5705
marika.tomminen@laplandsafaris.fi

Sébastien Brosseau
Sales Manager
France, Spain, Portugal, USA, South Africa
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 900 3723
sebastien.brosseau@laplandsafaris.fi

Hanna Kumpu
Sales Manager
Holland, Belgium
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 711 8863
hanna.kumpu@laplandsafaris.fi

Igor Karymov
Sales ManagerSales Manager
Russia, Ukraine, Russian speaking countries
Lapland Hotelsand Lapland Safaris
igor.karymov@laplandhotels.com
+358 (0) 50 4004197

 

Domestic sales

Helena Pulju
Sales Executive for Leisure Groups
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)16 3236015
helena.pulju@laplandhotels.com

Satu Mäkinen
Sales Executive for Leisure Groups
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)16 3200 206
satu.makinen@laplandhotels.com

Kirsi Sippo
Sales Executive for Leisure Groups
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)16 3200207
kirsi.sippo@laplandhotels.com

 

Corporate Sales Team

Milla Ylinampa
Sales Manager
Oulu

Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+ 358 (0)40 5777849
milla.ylinampa@laplandhotels.com

Maarit Uutela
Sales Manager
Helsinki and Turku

Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)40 4854817
maarit.uutela@laplandhotels.com

Jari Hakovirta
Sales Manager
Tampere

Lapland Hotels
+358 40 5545971
jari.hakovirta@laplandhotels.com

 

Area general managers

Tomi Kuosmanen
Area General Manager, Muonio-Enontekiö
Lapland Hotels
+358 40 069 4639
tomi.kuosmanen@laplandsafaris.fi

Tommy Sippo
Area General Manager, Levi-Ylläs
Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)40 8403262
tommy.sippo@laplandhotels.com

Leena Turunen
Area General Manager, Oulu-Tampere-Helsinki
Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)44 5450545
leena.turunen@laplandhotels.com

Pekka Kuusisto
Area General Manager, Luosto-Saariselkä
Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)40 827 5567
pekka.kuusisto@laplandhotels.com

Restaurants

Esa-Matti Tamminen
Restaurant Operations Director
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 502 6486
et@laplandhotels.com

Tero Mäntykangas
Head Chef
Lapland Hotels
puh/ tel +358 (0)400 891 544
tero.mantykangas@laplandhotels.com

 

Ski Operations

Tuomo Poukkanen
General manager of ski operations
Ylläs Ski
+358 (0)400 746718
tuomo.poukkanen@laplandhotels.com

Juhani Roininen
General manager of ski operations
Lapland Ski Resort Ounasvaara
+358 (0)400-629321
juhani.roininen@laplandhotels.com

Aimo Koistinen
Manager of ski operations
Lapland Ski Resort Luosto
+358 (0)40 127 3100
aimo.koistinen@laplandhotels.com

Snow Village