image/svg+xml
Select a destination or hotel

Hotels in cities

Helsinki

Lapland Hotels Bulevardi

Tampere

Lapland Hotels Tampere

Lapland Hotels Arena

Oulu

Lapland Hotels Oulu

Kuopio

Lapland Hotels Kuopio

Rovaniemi

Lapland Hotels Sky Ounasvaara

Hotels in Lapland

Levi

Lapland Hotels Sirkantähti

Ylläs

Lapland Hotels Ylläskaltio

Lapland Hotels Äkäshotelli

Lapland Hotels Saaga

Lapland Hotels SnowVillage

Olos

Lapland Hotels Olos

Rovaniemi

Lapland Hotels Sky Ounasvaara

Lapland Hotels Bear's Lodge

Lapland Hotels Ounasvaara Chalets

Pallas

Lapland Hotels Pallas

Saariselkä

Lapland Hotels Riekonlinna

Kilpisjärvi

Lapland Hotels Kilpis

Hetta

Lapland Hotels Hetta

Luosto

Lapland Hotels Luostotunturi

Select a destination or hotel
Arr:
Dep:
room
adult, children
Adults
2
Children (0-12 years)
0
Adults
2
Children (0-12 years)
0
Adults
2
Children (0-12 years)
0
Adults
2
Children (0-12 years)
0
Add room
Close
Select dates
Do you have a promo or corporate code?
Add the promo code or corporate ID here

Arr:
Dep:
Loading availability
Control not found txtArrayOfSearchMasksAsJSON!

contact information

Lapland Hotels Team

Customer service and sales +358 (0)16 3232
Group bookings +358 (0)16 3200 200

Lapland Hotels
Yrjö Kokontie 4
99300 Muonio
sales@laplandhotels.com
name.surename@laplandhotels.com

Business ID: 2199747-9

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ari Vuorentausta
CEO, Lapland Hotels
+358 (0)400 419 896
ari.vuorentausta@laplandhotels.com

Jyrki Niva
CEO, Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)400 692069
jyrki.niva@laplandsafaris.fi

Jukka Haukkala
CFO
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)400 364 672
jukka.haukkala@laplandhotels.com

Rami Korhonen
COO, Lapland Safaris
Product Development Director, Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris

+358 400 561607
rami.korhonen@laplandsafaris.fi

Juhani Huhtala
Chief Development Officer / Kehitysjohtaja
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 5027 640
juhani.huhtala@laplandsafaris.com

Finance & Human Resources

Jukka Haukkala
CFO
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)400 364 672
jukka.haukkala@laplandhotels.com

Taru Tahvanainen
Human Resource Manager
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0) 400 690 543
taru.tahvanainen@laplandhotels.com

 

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & SERVICE DEVELOPMENT

Milla Haapanen
Head of Marketing
Marketing, Communications and eCommerce
Lapland Hotels & Safaris
+358 50 3926 249
milla.haapanen@laplandhotels.com

Eine Vaarala
Marketing Manager, Lapland
Lapland Hotels & Safaris
+358 (0) 40 720 4610
eine.vaarala@laplandhotels.com

Aino Ikonen (on leave)
Marketing Manager, urban hotels and restaurants
Lapland Hotels & Safaris

Kiira Nousiainen
Marketing Specialist, urban hotels and restaurants
Lapland Hotels & Safaris
+358 40 0857 717
kiira.nousiainen@laplandhotels.com

Noora Sarjanen
Marketing Automation & Customer Loyalty Specialist
Lapland Hotels & Safaris
+358 41 504 8727
noora.sarjanen@laplandhotels.com

Mira Viitasalo
Social Media & Content Specialist
Lapland Hotels & Safaris
+358 40 6679653
mira.viitasalo@laplandhotels.com

Salla-Maaret Oinonen
eCommerce Manager
Lapland Hotels & Safaris
+358 40 7057 598
salla-maaret.oinonen@laplandhotels.com

Rami Korhonen
COO, Lapland Safaris
Product Development Director, Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris

+358 400 561607
rami.korhonen@laplandsafaris.fi

Juha Yli-Rahnasto
Application Specialist
Lapland Hotels
+358 40 5722491
juha.yli-rahnasto@laplandhotels.com

 

Sales

International sales

Asko Antikainen
Sales Director
Asia,  India & Middle East, Italia, UK, Irlanti, Baltia, Kreikka
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 531 3393
asko.antikainen@laplandsafaris.fi

Marika Tomminen
Sales Manager
German speaking countries, Australia
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 179 5705
marika.tomminen@laplandsafaris.fi

Sébastien Brosseau
Sales Manager
France, Spain, Portugal, USA, South Africa
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 900 3723
sebastien.brosseau@laplandsafaris.fi

Hanna Kumpu
Sales Manager
Holland, Belgium
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 711 8863
hanna.kumpu@laplandsafaris.fi

 

Domestic sales

Inga Örn
Sales Manager
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 7535893
inga.orn@laplandhotels.com

Kirsi Sippo
Sales Executive 
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 16 3200207
kirsi.sippo@laplandhotels.com

Jenni Vetoniemi
Sales Executive
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 40 8202931
jenni.vetoniemi@laplandhotels.com

 

Corporate Sales Team

Tommy Sohlberg
Sales Team Manager
Lapland Hotels
+358 50 3883524
tommy.sohlberg@laplandhotels.com

Milla Ylinampa
Sales Manager
Oulu

Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+ 358 40 5777849
milla.ylinampa@laplandhotels.com

Maarit Uutela
Sales Manager
Helsinki and Turku

Lapland Hotels
+358 40 4854817
maarit.uutela@laplandhotels.com

Jari Hakovirta
Sales Manager
Tampere

Lapland Hotels
+358 40 5545971
jari.hakovirta@laplandhotels.com

Elena Chiksoeva
Sales Manager
Kuopio
Lapland Hotels
+358 40 184 9581
elena.chiksoeva@laplandhotels.com

 

Area general managers

Tomi Kuosmanen
Area General Manager
Muonio-Enontekiö

Lapland Hotels
+358 40 069 4639
tomi.kuosmanen@laplandsafaris.fi

Tommy Sippo
Area General Manager
Levi-Ylläs

Lapland Hotels
+358 40 8403262
tommy.sippo@laplandhotels.com

Leena Turunen
Area General Manager
Helsinki-Oulu-Tampere-Kuopio

Lapland Hotels
+358 44 5450545
leena.turunen@laplandhotels.com

Pekka Kuusisto
Area General Manager
Luosto-Saariselkä

Lapland Hotels
+358 40 827 5567
pekka.kuusisto@laplandhotels.com

 

Hotels General Managers and Hotel Managers

Hotels in Lapland

LAPLAND HOTELS LUOSTOTUNTURI

Pekka Kuusisto
Area General Manager, Luosto-Saariselkä
+358 40 8275567
pekka.kuusisto@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS RIEKONLINNA

Heli Hirvasvuopio
Hotel General Manager
+358 40 8364884
heli.hirvasvuopio@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS BEAR’S LODGE

Outi Gullstén
Hotel and Restaurant Manager
+358 40 5899537
outi.gullsten@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS OUNASVAARA CHALETS

Mira Söderlund
Hotel Manager
+358 40 5632605
mira.soderlund@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS SKY OUNASVAARA

Mira Söderlund
Hotel Manager
+358 40 5632605
mira.soderlund@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS YLLÄSKALTIO

Anette Huutola
Hotel and Restaurant Manager
+358 40 1842005
anette.huutola@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS ÄKÄSHOTELLI

Tommy Sippo
Area General Manager, Levi-Ylläs
+358 40 8403262
tommy.sippo@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS SAAGA

Annukka Taljavirta
Hotel Manager
+358 40 5823978
annukka.taljavirta@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS KILPIS

Outi Gullstén
Hotel and Restaurant Manager
+358 40 5899537
outi.gullsten@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS OLOS

Sari Oja
Hotel Genaral Manager
+358 40 5222008
sari.oja@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS HETTA

Pisko Kopra
Hotel and Restaurant Manager
+358 400 322736 
pisko.kopra@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS SNOWVILLAGE

Maria Astrén
Destination Manager
+358 40 484 1680
maria.astren@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS PALLAS

Janne Oja
Hotel and Restaurant Manager
+358 50 3504589
janne.oja@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS SIRKANTÄHTI

Piritta Hatanpää
Hotel General Manager 
+358 (0)40 3542805
piritta.hatanpaa@laplandhotels.com

Urban Hotels

LAPLAND HOTELS BULEVARDI

Nathalie Huber
Hotel General Manager
+358 40 5134 537
nathalie.huber@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS OULU

Tiina Vähäkuopus
Hotel General Manager
+358 45 175 9652
tiina.vahakuopus@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS TAMPERE

Janne Mönkkönen
Hotel General Manager
+358 400 701451
janne.monkkonen@laplandhotels.com

LAPLAND HOTELS KUOPIO

Miia Siltala
Hotel General Manager
+358 40 3526472
miia.siltala@laplandhotels.com

Restaurants

Esa-Matti Tamminen
Restaurant Operations Director
Lapland Hotels and Lapland Safaris
+358 (0)40 502 6486
et@laplandhotels.com

Tero Mäntykangas
Head Chef
Lapland Hotels
puh/ tel +358 (0)400 891 544
tero.mantykangas@laplandhotels.com

 

Ski Operations

Tuomo Poukkanen
General manager of ski operations
Ylläs Ski
+358 (0)400 746718
tuomo.poukkanen@laplandhotels.com

Juhani Roininen
General manager of ski operations
Lapland Ski Resort Ounasvaara
+358 (0)400-629321
juhani.roininen@laplandhotels.com

Janne Kuusela
Manager of ski operations
Lapland Ski Resort Luosto
+358 (0)40 7192794
janne.kuusela@laplandhotels.com

Markus Pietikäinen
Manager of ski operations
Lapland Ski Resort Olos-Pallas
+358 40 516 7971
markus.pietikäinen@laplandhotels.com

Snow Village