Lapland Hotels Oy

Reserve sus vacaciones en Laponia

Contact information

Individual reservations tel. +358 (0)16 3232
Group reservations tel. +358 (0)16 3200 200
 
Lapland Hotels
Yrjö Kokon tie 4
99300 Muonio
fax +358 (0)16 323 6033
sales@laplandhotels.com
firstname.surname@laplandhotels.com

Head of Marketing
Mrs. Hanna-Maaret Heikurainen
Lapland Hotels & Lapland Safaris
tel. +358 (0)50-3716337 
hanna.heikurainen@laplandhotels.com

Sales Director
Mr. Asko Antikainen
Lapland Hotels & Lapland Safaris
tel: +358 40 531 3393

Sales manager
Mrs. Sisko Niiranen-Annala
Lapland Hotels
tel. +358 (0)16 323 6016
Group reservations +358 (0)16 3200 200
sisko.niiranen@laplandhotels.com

Sales manager
Mrs. Minna Keskinen
Lapland Hotels
tel. +358 (0)16 559 4423
Group reservations +358 (0)16 3200 200

Marketing manager
Mrs. Eine Vaarala
Lapland Hotels
tel. +358 (0) 40 720 4610

Community manager
Mr. Juuso Holstein
Lapland Hotels
tel. +358 40 5425544

Restaurant operations manager
Mr. Tero Mäntykangas
gsm +358 (0)400 891 544

Human resources manager
Mrs. Taru Tahvanainen
gsm +358 (0) 400 690 543 

Application specialist
Mrs. Oona Kuru
tel. +358 (0)16 323 6012
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hotel contacts

Lapland Hotel Bear´s Lodge
tel. +358 (0)16 5300 400
Pohtimolammentie 203
97220 Sinettä
bearslodge@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Hetta
tel. +358 (0)16 323 700
Ounastie 281
99400 Enontekiö
hetta@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Kilpis
tel. +358 (0)16 323 300
Käsivarrentie
99490 Kilpisjärvi
kilpis@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Luostotunturi
tel. +358 (0)16 620 400
Luostontie 1
99555 Luosto
luostotunturi@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Olos
tel. +358 (0)16 536 111
Oloshotellintie
99300 Muonio
olos@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Pallas
tel. +358 (0)16 323 355
Pallastunturintie
99330 Pallastunturi
pallas@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Riekonlinna
tel. +358 (0)16 559 4455
Saariseläntie 13
99830 Saariselkä
riekonlinna@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Sirkantähti
tel. +358 (0)16 323 500
Levintie 1630
99130 Sirkka
sirkantahti@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Sky Ounasvaara
tel. +358 (0)16 323 400
Juhannuskalliontie
96400 Rovaniemi
skyhotel@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Ylläskaltio
tel. +358 (0)16 552 000
Sivulantie 7
95970 Äkäslompolo
yllaskaltio@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Äkäshotelli
tel. +358 (0)16 553 000
Äkäsentie 10
95970 Äkäslompolo
akashotel@laplandhotels.com