Lapland Hotels Oy

Tervetuloa varaamaan ikimuistoinen loma Lappiin

Lapland Hotels

Myyntipalvelu +358 (0)16 3232
Ryhmävaraukset +358 (0)16 3200 200

Lapland Hotels
Yrjö Kokontie 4
99300 Muonio
faksi +358 (0)16 323 6033
myynti@laplandhotels.com
etunimi.sukunimi@laplandhotels.com

Myyntijohtaja
Juha-Pekka Tuominen
gsm. +358 (0)40 504 8861
Ryhmävaraukset +358 (0)16 3200 200
juha-pekka.tuominen@laplandhotels.com

Myyntipäällikkö
Oona Kuru
puh. +358 (0)16 323 6012
Ryhmävaraukset +358 (0)16 3200 200

Myyntipäällikkö
Milla Ylinampa
puh. +358 (0)16 3200 223
Ryhmävaraukset +358 (0)16 3200 200

Myyntipäällikkö
Sisko Niiranen-Annala
puh. +358 (0)16 323 6016
Ryhmävaraukset +358 (0)16 3200 200
sisko.niiranen@laplandhotels.com

Myyntipäällikkö
Minna Keskinen
puh. +358 (0)16 559 4423
Ryhmävaraukset +358 (0)16 3200 200

Myyntisihteeri
Helena Pulju
puh. +358 (0)16 323 6015
Myyntipalvelu +358 (0)16 3232

Myyntisihteeri
Teija Raunio-Heinonen
puh. +358 (0)16 323 6013
Myyntipalvelu +358 (0)16 3232

Markkinointipäällikkö
Eine Vaarala
puh. +358 (0) 40 720 4610

Yhteisömanageri
Juuso Holstein
puh. +358 40 5425544

Keittiöpäällikkö
Tero Mäntykangas
puh. +358 (0)400 891 544

Henkilöstöpäällikkö
Taru Tahvanainen
puh. +358 (0) 400 690 543

         

         

         

         

         

         

Hotellien yhteystiedot

Lapland Hotel Bear´s Lodge
puh. (016) 5300 400
Pohtimolammentie 203
97220 Sinettä
bearslodge@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Hetta
puh. (016) 323 700
Ounastie 281
99400 Enontekiö
hetta@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Kilpis
puh. (016) 323 300
Käsivarrentie
99490 Kilpisjärvi
kilpis@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Luostotunturi
puh. (016) 620 400
Luostontie 1
99555 Luosto
luostotunturi@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Olos
puh. (016) 536 111
Oloshotellintie
99300 Muonio
olos@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Pallas
Puh. (016) 323 355
Pallastunturintie
99330 Pallastunturi
pallas@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Riekonlinna
puh. (016) 559 4455
Saariseläntie 13
99830 Saariselkä
riekonlinna@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Sirkantähti
puh. (016) 323 500
Levintie 1630
99130 Sirkka
sirkantahti@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Sky Ounasvaara
Puh. (016) 323 400
Juhannuskalliontie
96400 Rovaniemi
skyhotel@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Ylläskaltio
puh. (016) 552 000
Sivulantie 7
95970 Äkäslompolo
yllaskaltio@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Äkäshotelli
puh. (016) 553 000
Äkäsentie 10
95970 Äkäslompolo
akashotel@laplandhotels.com

Lapland Hotel Saaga
puh. 030 687 2000
Iso-Ylläksentie 42
95980 Ylläsjärvi
saaga@laplandhotels.com